Please Enter a Search Term

Search for Departments

Department:
Campus:
 

Results for Registrar's Office (STJ)

  Phone Office
    Registrar 864-4437 A2002
        email: senate@mun.ca
    Deputy Registrar 864-4410 A2008
        email: scugs@mun.ca
    Associate Registrar, Academic Advising & Outreach 864-3528 SN4053
    Associate Registrar, Admissions 864-3705 A2000
    Associate Registrar, Curriculum Services & Graduation 864-2676 A2005
    Associate Registrar, Registration & Enrollment Services 864-4428 A2003
    Associate Registrar, Systems 864-2689 A2001
    Assistant Registrar, Arts, Faculty of 864-2605 A2000
        email: arts_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Business Administration, Faculty of 864-4436 A2006
        email: business_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Education, Faculty of 864-8801 SN4053
        email: educ_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Engineering & Applied Science, Faculty of 864-8801 SN4053
        email: engr_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Fisheries & Marine Institute 864-7409 A2003
        email: mi_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Human Kinetics and Recreation, School of 864-3053 A2003
        email: hkr_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Pharmacy, School of 864-8483 A2000
        email: pharm_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Medicine, Faculty of 864-3053 A2003
        email: med_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Music, School of 864-2527 A2000
        email: music_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Nursing, School of 864-4436 A2006
        email: nursing_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Science, Faculty of 864-3552 A2003
        email: science_registrar@mun.ca
    Assistant Registrar, Social Work, School of 864-4823 A2000
        email: scwk_registrar@mun.ca
    Academic Advising & Outreach, General Enquiries 864-8801 SN4053
        email: advice@mun.ca
        Facsimile 864-2404 -
    Admissions, General Enquiries 864-4431 A2000
        email: admissions@mun.ca
        Facsimile 864-4893 -
    Admissions, International 864-4425 A2000
        email: international_registrar@mun.ca
    Admissions, Newfoundland & Labrador 864-4823 A2000
    Admissions, National 864-2527 A2000
    Admissions, Transfer Credits 864-4423 A2000
        email: transfer.credit@mun.ca
    Admissions, Challenge for Credit 864-4423 A2000
        email: transfer.credit@mun.ca
    Curriculum Services & Graduation, General Enquiries 864-4435 A2003
    Registration & Enrollment Services, General Enquiries 864-8260 A2003
        email: enrolsrv@mun.ca
        Facsimile 864-2337 -
    Registration & Enrollment Services, Registration Help 864-4445 A2001
        email: reghelp@mun.ca
    Registration & Enrollment Services, Classroom Allocation/Academic Room Bookings 864-4432 A2001
        email: acadrmbk@mun.ca
    Registration & Enrollment Services, Examinations & Rereads 864-8267 A2003
    Registration & Enrollment Services, Grading/Academic Records 864-8266 A2003
    Registration & Enrollment Services, Transcripts 864-8267 A2003
    Scholarships, Awards & Bursaries 864-3956 UC4018
        email: scholarships@mun.ca
        Facsimile 864-8615 -
    Systems, General Enquiries 864-4445 A2001
    University Calendar 864-8867 A2003
    University Senate 864-4448 A2002
        email: senate@mun.ca
Share