Staff

 

Administration


JoAnn Greening

JoAnnGreening

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

Email: jsgreening@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3708

 


Danielle Nichols

Research Marketing Manager

Email: dnichols@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2459

 


Marsha Roche

Administrative Staff Specialist

Email: maroche@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3709

 


Winnie Sparkes

Departmental Secretary

Email: wsparkes@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3709/2767

 

 

Canadian Healthy Oceans Network (CHONe)


Joan Atkinson

Network Manager

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-8308

 

 

CREAIT Information Systems Group


Marc Bolli

Network Manager, information Technology

Email: mbolli@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-6739

 


Ken Langdon

JoAnnGreening

System Administrator

Email: kglangdon@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3120

 

 

Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)


 

Jennifer Hall

Research Assistant

Email: jrhall@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2519

 


 

Jeanette Wells

Research Assistant

Email: wellsj@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2521

 

 

Field Services


Andrew Perry

Dive Technician

Email: aperry@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3224

 


George Bishop

Dive Technician

Email: gbishop@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3224

 


Zach Ryan

Dive Technician/Laboratory Services

Email: zrryan@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3224

 

 

JBARB


Danny Boyce

Facility & Business Manager (Unit Supervisor)

Email: dboyce@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-8691

 


Jennifer Monk

Science Technician (Maternity Leave)

Email: jmonk@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 


Denise Tucker

Science Technician

Email: dtucker@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 


Kelsie Jeannot

Science Technician

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 

 

Laboratory Services


Danny Au

Laboratory Services Technician

Email: dannyau@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3236

 


Chris Canning

Laboratory Services Technician

Email: cccanning@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3236

 


James Devereaux

Laboratory Services Supervisor

Email: jdeverea@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3707

 


Damien Whitten

Laboratory Services Technician

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3236

 

 

 

Laboratory Services - Custodians


Robert Cadigan

Facility Custodian

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Randy Cahill

Facility Custodian

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Michael Carrigan

Facility Custodian

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Harry Young

Facility Custodian

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 

 

OSC Lab


Connie Short

Research Assistant

Email: cshort@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3223/2519

 

 

Seal Facility, Aquarist/Fish Health


Kiersten Cormier

Aquarist/Research Assistant (Unit Supervisor)

Email: klc324@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3248

 


Daryl Jones

Aquarist (On Leave)

Email: jones@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3248

 


Christine Vickers

Research Assistant l

Email: cvickers@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-4469

 

 

Technical Services


Tony Druken

Technical Services

Email: N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3262

 

 

CDRF


Steven Hill

Manager

Email: sjhill@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3258

 


John Evely

Water Quality Specialist

Email: jevely@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3258

 


Nicole Smith

Research Assistant

Email: nicole.c.smith@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2722

 


Gord Nash

Research Assistant

Email: z12gwn@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2722

 

 

Safety


Mark Bailey

Dive Safety Officer

Email: mbailey@mun.ca

Telephone: N/A

 

Share