Staff

Administration


JoAnn Greening

JoAnnGreening

Intermediate Clerk Stenographer

Email:jsgreening@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3708

 


Danielle Nichols

Research Marketing Manager

Email:dnichols@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2459

 


Marsha Roche

Administrative Staff Specialist

Email:maroche@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3709

 


Winnie Sparkes

Departmental Secretary

Email:wsparkes@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2767/3708

 

 

Canadian Healthy Oceans Network (CHONe)


Joan Atkinson

Network Manager

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-8308

 

 

CREAIT Information Systems Group


Marc Bolli

Network Manager, information Technology

Email:mbolli@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-6739

 


Ken Langdon

JoAnnGreening

System Administrator

Email:kglangdon@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3120

 

 

Aquatic Research Cluster (ARC)


 

Dr. Jennifer Hall

Research Laboratory Coordinator I

Email:jrhall@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2519

 


 

Jeanette Wells

Research Laboratory Coordinator I

Email:wellsj@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2521

 

 

Field Services


Andrew Perry

Dive Technician

Email:aperry@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3224

 


George Bishop

Dive Technician

Email:gbishop@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3224

 


Emily Edwards

Dive Technician

Email:

Telephone: (709) 864-3224

 

 

JBARB


Danny Boyce

Facility & Business Manager (Unit Supervisor)

Email:dboyce@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-8691

 


Jennifer Monk

Science Technician (Maternity Leave)

Email:jmonk@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 


Denise Tucker

Science Technician

Email:dtucker@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 


Kelsie Jeannot

Science Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 


Jessica Fry

Science Technician

Email: jfry@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3026

 

 

Laboratory Services


John Evely

Laboratory Services Supervisor and Water Quality Specialist

Email:jevely@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3707

 


Danny Au

Laboratory Services Technician

Email:dannyau@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3236

 


Chris Canning

Laboratory Services Technician

Email:cccanning@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3236

 

 


Damien Whitten

Laboratory Services Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3236

 

 

 

Laboratory Services - Custodians


Robert Cadigan

Facilities Services Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Randy Cahill

Facilities Services Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Stephen Hartery

Facilities Services Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Michael Carrigan

Facilities Services Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 


Harry Young

Facilities Services Technician

Email:N/A

Telephone: (709) 864-3275/553-2029

 

 

Seal Facility, Aquarist/Fish Health


Kiersten Cormier

Aquarist/Research Assistant (Unit Supervisor)

Email:klc324@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3248

 


Christine Vickers

Science Technician

Email:cvickers@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3248

 


 

MICCSA


Tasha Harrold

Project Manager

Email:tlkharrold@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-4515

 

CDRF


Steven Hill

Manager

Email:sjhill@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3258

 


Nicole Smith

Research Assistant

Email:nicole.c.smith@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2722

 


Gord Nash

Research Assistant

Email:z12gwn@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-2722

 

 

Abraham's lab


Corinne Conway

Research Assistant

Email:cmconway@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-3723

 

 

 

Rise's Lab


Xi Xue

Research Assistant

Email:xi.xue@MUN.CA

Telephone: (709) 864-7691

 


Hoda Rajabi

Research Assistant

Email:hoda.rajabi@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-7691

 

 

 

 

Gamperl's Lab


Rebeccah Sandrelli

Research Assistant

Email:rmh486@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-7691

 

 

 

 

Snelgrove's Lab


Vanessa Reid

Research Assistant

Email:k25vnr@mun.ca

Telephone: (709) 864-4469

Contact

Ocean Sciences

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca