Staff

Bishop, Tracey
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-6695
E-mail: tbishop@mun.ca 


Brake, Nicosia
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-777-7006
E-mail: nbrake@mun.ca


Butler, Trina
Position: Grants Facilitator
Phone: 709-777-8838
E-mail: tkirbybutler@mun.ca


Chubbs, Wanda
Position: Administrative Staff Specialist I
Phone: 709-777-6868
E-mail: wchubbs@mun.ca


Cochrane, Marion
Position: Academic Program Administrator, Undergraduate programs
Phone: 709-777-6272
E-mail: m.cochrane@mun.ca


Connolly, Kaitlyn
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone:
E-mail: kconnolly@mun.ca


Dalton, Melissa
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-7273
E-mail:m.dalton@mun.ca


Hynes, Barbara
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer, Graduate programs
Phone: 709-864-3605
E-mail: bjhynes@mun.ca


Maddigan-Cox, Alison
Position: Clinical Program Administrator, Undergraduate programs
Phone: 709-777-8819
E-mail: amaddigancox@mun.ca 


Mullett, Amanda
Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs)
Phone: 709-864-3603
E-mail: amanda.mullett@mun.ca


Park, Mary
Position: Senior Clerk
Phone: 709-777-6274
E-mail: maryp@mun.ca


Peach, Sharon
Position: Nursing Consortium Assistant
Phone: 709-777-6577
E-mail: peach@mun.ca


Porter, Marcia
Position: Communications Coordinator
Phone: 709-777-2165
E-mail: mlporter@mun.ca


Power, Sonya
Position: Intermediate Clerk Stenographer
Phone: 709-777-8788
E-mail: sonyap@mun.ca


Strang, Marie
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone: 709-777-6014
E-mail: m.strang@mun.ca


Strapp, Nicole
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone:  777-6679
E-mail: nstrapp@mun.ca


Smith-Young, Joanne
Position: Research Coordinator, Nursing Research Unit
Phone: 709-777-8981
E-mail: jsmithyo@mun.ca


Westcott-Stevens, Jane
Position: Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Phone: 709-777-6972
E-mail: jwstevens@mun.ca


White, Penny-Lynn
Position: Nursing Consortium Coordinator
Phone: 709-777-7039
E-mail: pennylyw@mun.ca


 

Clinical Coordinator 


 

Watkins, Andrea
Phone: 709-777-6530
Room: H3471
E-mail: andrea.watkins@mun.ca


On Leave


 

Baldwin, Daisy
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone:
E-mail: daisy.baldwin@mun.ca


 

Caines-Puddester, Michelle
Position: Academic Program Assistant (Graduate Programs & Research)
Phone:
E-mail: mpuddest@mun.ca


 

Hatcher, Lori
Position: Secretary to the Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Phone:
E-mail: lorih@mun.ca


McSween, Kristelle
Position: Lab Instructor
Phone:
E-mail: kmcsween@mun.ca

Contact

School of Nursing

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000