Staff

Dr Ellen Waterman
Dean, School of Music
ellenw@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Dr Maureen Volk
Associate Dean, School of Music
mvolk@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Dr Beverley Diamond
Director, Research Centre for the Study of Music Media and Place (MMaP)
bdiamond@mun.ca
(709) 864-3701

Lisa McDonald
Senior Administrative Officer
lmcdonald@mun.ca
(709) 864-7480

Richard Blenkinsopp
Music Technologist
rblenkin@mun.ca
(709) 864-6748

Jackie Costello
Senior Clerk
jcostell@mun.ca
(709) 864-7444

Spencer Crewe
Digital Audio Studio Coordinator
spencerc@mun.ca
(709) 864-2057

Meghan Forsyth
Project Coordinator, MMAP
mforsyth@mun.ca
(709) 864-2051

Maureen Houston
Research Centre Administrator
mhouston@mun.ca
(709) 864-2058

Maria Noseworthy
Senior Secretary
mnosewor@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Audrey O'Neill
Intermediate Secretary
aoneill@mun.ca
(709) 864-7487

Sean Panting
Development Officer
sean.panting@mun.ca
(709) 864-7539

Mary Beth Waldram
Concert and Facilities Coordinator
mbwaldram@mun.ca
(709) 864-4700

Share