Staff

Dr Ian Sutherland
Dean, School of Music
isutherland@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Dr Kristina Szutor
Graduate Officer, Master of Music Program
kszutor@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Dr Ellen Waterman
Graduate Officer, Master of Arts and PhD programs in Ethnomusicology
ellenw@mun.ca
(709) 3661

Dr Harris Berger
Director, Research Centre for the Study of Music Media and Place (MMaP)
harris.berger@mun.ca
(709) 864-3701

Lisa McDonald
Senior Administrative Officer
lmcdonald@mun.ca
(709) 864-7480

Richard Blenkinsopp
Music Technologist
rblenkin@mun.ca
(709) 864-6748

Angela Coffin
Admin. Staff Specialist II
angelac@mun.ca

(709) 864-4487

Jackie Costello
Senior Clerk
jcostell@mun.ca
(709) 864-7444

Spencer Crewe
Digital Audio Studio Coordinator
spencerc@mun.ca
(709) 864-2057

Meghan Forsyth
Project Coordinator, MMAP
mforsyth@mun.ca
(709) 864-2051

Maureen Houston
Senior Secretary
mhouston@mun.ca
(709) 864-7486

Sean Panting
Development Officer
sean.panting@mun.ca
(709) 864-7539

Denise Porter
Intermediate Secretary
dporter@mun.ca
(709) 864-7487

Marcia Porter
Communications Coordinator
mlporter@mun.ca
(709) 864-8619

Peter Stanbridge
Concert and Facilities Coordinator
pstanbridge@mun.ca
(709) 864-4700

Contact

School of Music

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca