Current Per Course Instructors (Fall 2014)

Bill Brennan, World Music, Percussion
Email: bill.brennan@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU1003

Greg Bruce, Single Reeds Techniques, Music Technology
Email: greg.bruce@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Amy Dalziel, Piano Pedagogy
Email: amd637@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Meghan Forsyth, North American Popular Music
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Kate Galloway, Music in the Modern World
Email: kate.a.galloway@gmail.com
Office: MU2003

Amy Henderson, Rudiments
Email: amhender@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Valerie Holden, Oboe
Email: valerie.holden@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU1003

Eldon Murray, Opera Workshop, Lyric Diction
Email: emurray@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU2003

Jim Payne, NL Accordian
Email: jim.payne@singsonginc.ca
Office: MU1003

Arlan Vriens, Upper Strings
Email: acv025@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Share