Current Per Course Instructors (Fall 2016)

Marc David, Score Study and Analysis
Email: mdavid@osdl.ca
Office: MU-1003, phone: 864-4826

Grant Etchegary, Bassoon
Email: getchegary@gmail.com
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Meghan Forsyth, North American Popular Music
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: MU-2003, phone: 864-2051

Florian Hoefner, Jazz Theory, Elements of Music
Email: info@florian-hoefner.com
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Valerie Holden, Oboe
Email: valerie.holden@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU 2003, phone: 864-2560

Jennifer Johnson, Body Mapping, Violin
Email: jenniferbodymap@gmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Heather Kao, Violin
Email: heatherkao@hotmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Kerri MacPhee, Instrumental Conducting
Email: kmm840@mun.ca
Office: MU-1003, phone: 864-4826

Eldon Murray, Opera Workshop, Lyric Diction
Email: emurray@mun.ca
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Shelley Neville, voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU 2003, phone: 864-2560

Jim Payne, Newfoundland and Labrador Accordion
Email: jim.payne@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU-2003, phone: 864-2560

Kate Read, viola
Email: kateread74@gmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Share