Current Per Course Instructors (Winter 2014)

Bill Brennan, Jazz Ensemble
Email: bill.brennan@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU1003

Darryl Collins, Guitar Techniques
Email: collinsd@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Meghan Forsyth, North American popular music, Music of Canada
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Kate Galloway, Introduction to Classical Music
Email: kate.a.galloway@gmail.com
Office: MU2003

Kjellrun Hestekin, Rudiments DE
Email: hestekin@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Valerie Holden, Oboe
Email: valerie.holden@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU1003

Eldon Murray, Lyric Diction and Opera Workshop
Email: emurray@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Shelley Neville, voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU2003

Samantha Parent, Basic Musicianship
Email: smp262@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Etienne Pemberton-Renaud, Upper String Techniques
Email: eprenaud@gmail.com
Office: MU1034D

Share