Current Per Course Instructors (Winter 2016)

Jennifer Beynon-Martinec, Voice/choral materials II
Email: jbm800@mun.ca
Office: MU 2019, phone: 864-3415

Bill Brennan, Jazz Ensemble
Email: bill.brennan@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Maria Cherwick, Upper String Techniques
Email: mec417@mun.ca
Office: MU 2003, phone: 864-2560

Grant Etchegary, Wind Ensemble
Email: getchegary@gmail.com
Office: MU 2003, phone: 864-2560

Meghan Forsyth, Thinking About Music II, Graduate Seminar
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: MU 2010, phone: 864-7479

Daniel Hawkins, Understanding Classical Music
Email: dh7368@mun.ca
Office: SN 1023, phone: 864-4130

Florian Hoefner, Rudiments, Comptemporary/Improv Ensemble
Email: info@florian-hoefner.com
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Valerie Holden, Double Reed Techniques
Email: valerie.holden@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU 2003, phone: 864-2560

Jennifer Johnson, Body Mapping, violin
Email: jenniferbodymap@gmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Heather Kao, Violin
Email: heatherkao@hotmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Mathias Kom, Popular Music
Email: mk0718@mun.ca
Office: SN 1023, phone: 864-4130

Brian Lew, Brass Techniques
Email: bal368@mun.ca
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Eldon Murray, Opera Workshop, Diction II
Email: emurray@mun.ca
Office: MU 1003, phone: 864-4826

Shelley Neville, voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU 2003, phone: 864-2560

Derek Norman, Video Documentary Production
Email: derekn@mun.ca
Office: A/V Room, MMaP, Side B, Arts & Culture Centre

Kate Read, viola
Email: kateread74@gmail.com
Office: MU 2012, phone: 864-2372

Dr. Philip Roberts, Basic Musicianship, Aural Skills, Functional Keyboard, Piano
Email: p.roberts@mun.ca
Office: MU 2009, phone: 864-2543

Chris Tonelli, Popular Music Studies
Email: ctonelli@live.ca
Office: MU 2010, phone: 864-7479

Share