Current Per Course Instructors (Winter 2015)

Bill Brennan, World Music, Jazz Ensemble
Email: bill.brennan@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU1003

Darryl Collins, Guitar Techniques
Email: collinsd@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Meghan Forsyth, North American Popular Music
Email: mforsyth@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Kjellrun Hestekin, Rudiements (Distance)
Email: hestekin@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Valerie Holden, Oboe
Email: valerie.holden@nf.sympatico.ca
Office: MU1003

Jennifer Johnson, Seminar in Performance Issues
Email: jenniferbodymap@gmail.com
Office: MU2003

Joelle Mauris, Lower Strings
Email: jlbcm1@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Eldon Murray, Opera Workshop, Lyric Diction
Email: emurray@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Shelley Neville, Voice
Email: shelleyneville70@gmail.com
Office: MU2003

Samantha Parent, Basic Musicianship
Email: smp262@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Leila Qashu, Thinking & Writing Music
Email: l.qashu@mun.ca
Office: MU2003

Philip Roberts, piano
Email: p.roberts@mun.ca 
Office: MU2009

Gillian Sheppard, Flute Techniques
Email: p92gds@mun.ca
Office: MU1003

Chris Tonelli, Jazz & Blues: Roots Popular Music
Email: ctonelli@live.ca
Office: MMaP

Share