Directors (2017-2018)

Officers:
President                 Jane Foltz             jane@mun.ca
Past President         Grant Gardner      ggardner@mun.ca
Vice President         Steve Wolinetz      swolin@mun.ca
Secretary                 David Thompson  davidt@mun.ca
Treasurer                 Cynthia Whelan    whelancynthia@nl.rogers.com
 
Directors:
Lois Bateman          lbateman@grenfell.mun.ca
Karyn Butler            kgbutler@mun.ca
Joe Byrne                ijbyrne@nf.sympatico.ca
Chris Dennis            cdennis@mun.ca
Donna Jackman      djackman@mun.ca
Audrey Power         audrey@mun.ca
Brian Power             brian.power@mun.ca
Sheila Singleton      asingleton@nf.sympatico.ca
Anne Sinnott           asinnott@mun.ca
Patrick Tyler             wmtyler2@gmail.com
 

 

Contact

MUN Pensioners' Association (MUNPA)

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca