Directors (2018-2019)

Officers:
President                 Jane Foltz             jane@mun.ca
Past President         Grant Gardner      ggardner@mun.ca
Vice President         Steve Wolinetz      swolin@mun.ca
Secretary                 Sheila Singleton    asingleton@nf.sympatico.ca
Treasurer                 Audrey Power       audrey@mun.ca
 
Directors:
Lois Bateman          lbateman@grenfell.mun.ca
Karyn Butler            kgbutler@mun.ca
Joe Byrne                ijbyrne@nf.sympatico.ca
Chris Dennis            cdennis@mun.ca
Bob Helleur             rhehelleur@mun.ca
Donna Jackman      djackman@mun.ca
Brian Power             brian.power@mun.ca
Bernadette Power   berpower@mun.ca
Anne Sinnott           asinnott@mun.ca
Jim Wyse                 jwyse@mun.ca
 

2018-06-13

Contact

MUN Pensioners' Association (MUNPA)

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000