single pixel
- Schedule of Fees
- Online Payment
- Ordering Crew Agreements
- Press Clippings

Menu One
single pixel
Menu Two
single pixel
Menu Three
single pixel
Menu Four
single pixel
Menu Five
single pixel
Menu Seven
single pixel
Menu Six
single pixel
Menu Eight
single pixel
Menu Nine
single pixel

single pixel
Facebook icon




2013 Holiday Schedule

The Maritime History Archive will be closed on the following holidays in 2013:

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1
2 January Holiday Wednesday, January 2
Mid-March Monday, March 18
Good Friday Friday, March 29
Victoria (Commonwealth) Day     Monday, May 20
Discovery Day Monday, June 24
Memorial Day Monday, July 1
Mid-July Monday, July 15
Regatta Day Wednesday, August 7 (or as designated)
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day Monday, November 11
Christmas Holidays December 24-31


single pixel single pixel
single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel
single pixel

© 2003 - 2012 Maritime History Archive, Memorial University