single pixel
- Schedule of Fees
- Online Payment
- Ordering Crew Agreements
- Press Clippings

Menu One
single pixel
Menu Two
single pixel
Menu Three
single pixel
Menu Four
single pixel
Menu Five
single pixel
Menu Seven
single pixel
Menu Six
single pixel
Menu Eight
single pixel
Menu Nine
single pixel

single pixel
Facebook icon




2012 Holiday Schedule

The Maritime History Archive will be closed on the following holidays in 2012:

New Year's Day Monday, January 2
2 January Holiday Tuesday, January 3
Mid-March Monday, March 19
Good Friday Friday, April 6
Victoria (Commonwealth) Day     Monday, May 21
Discovery Day Monday, June 25
Memorial Day Monday, July 2
Mid-July Monday, July 9
Regatta Day Wednesday, August 1 (or as designated)
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day Monday, November 12
Christmas Holidays December 24-31


single pixel single pixel
single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel
single pixel

© 2003 - 2012 Maritime History Archive, Memorial University