single pixel
- Schedule of Fees
- Online Payment
- Ordering Crew Agreements
- Press Clippings

Menu One
single pixel
Menu Two
single pixel
Menu Three
single pixel
Menu Four
single pixel
Menu Five
single pixel
Menu Seven
single pixel
Menu Six
single pixel
Menu Eight
single pixel
Menu Nine
single pixel

single pixel
Facebook icon




2011 Holiday Schedule

The Maritime History Archive will be closed on the following holidays in 2011:

New Year's Day Monday, January 3
2 January Holiday Tuesday, January 4
Mid-March Monday, March 14
Good Friday Friday, April 22
Victoria (Commonwealth) Day     Monday, May 23
Discovery Day Monday, June 27
Memorial Day Friday, July 1
Mid-July Monday, July 11
Regatta Day Wednesday, August 3 (or as designated)
Labour Day Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving Monday, October 10
Remembrance Day Friday, November 11
Christmas Holidays December 24-31


single pixel single pixel
single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel single pixel
single pixel

© 2003 - 2012 Maritime History Archive, Memorial University