Please Enter a Search Term

Contacts

Killick Project for E-Learning Research


Faculty of Education
G.A. Hickman Building
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL, Canada
A1B 3X8

Rene Wicks, Project Co-ordinator, 737-3140
Jean Brown, Principal investigator, 737-4847
Heidi Wicks, Public Relations Officer, 737-8360, wicksh@mun.ca


Co-Investigators Academic/Faculty of Education


Dr. Barrie Barrell

Contact Info
Office: ED 3015
Phone: (709) 737-7559
Email: barrell@mun.ca


Dr. Jean Brown

Contact Info
Office: ED3041
Phone: (709) 737-4847
Email: jbrown@mun.ca


Ms. Mary Cameron


Contact Info
Office: Ed 3058
Phone : 737-7611
Email: mcameron@mun.ca


Dr. Trudi Johnson

Contact Info
Office: ED3043
Phone: (709) 737-8622
Email: trudij@mun.ca


Dr. Dave Dibbon

Contact Info
Office: N/A
Phone: (709) 737-2381
Email: ddibbon@mun.ca


Dr. Dale Kirby

Contact Info
Office: ED3043
Phone: (709) 737-7623
Email: dkirby@mun.ca


Dr. Elizabeth Murphy

Contact Info
Office:ED4002
Phone:(709) 737-7634
Email: emurphy@mun.ca


Dr. David Philpott

Contact Info
Office: ED 3042
Phone: (709) 737-3506
Email: philpott@mun.ca


Dr. Dennis Sharpe

Contact Info
Office: ED5026
Phone: (709) 737-7549
Email: dsharpe@mun.ca


Dr. Bruce Sheppard

Contact Info
Office: ED3056
Phone: (709) 737-4793
Email: bsheppar@mun.ca


Dr. Ken Stevens

Contact Info
Office: ED3065
Phone: (709) 737-4460
Email:stevensk@mun.ca


Co-Investigators/Community Partners


Ross Elliott

Contact Info
Office: N/A
Phone: (709) 637-4066
Email: ross.elliott@wlnsd.ca


Dr. Robert Greenwood


Contact Info
Office: 4004A, Spencer Hall
Phone: (709) 737-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca


Dr. Darin King

Contact Info
Office: Eastern School District, St. John's, NL
Phone: (709) 758-2381
Email: N/A


John King

Contact Info
Office: CONA, Stephenville, NL
Phone: (709) 466-6944
Email: john.king@cna.nl.ca


George Tucker

Contact Info
Office: NLTA Building
Phone:(709) 726-3223
Email: gtucker@nlta.nl.ca


Killick Centre Staff


Darron Kelly

Contact Info
Office: N/A
Phone: N/A
Email: N/A


Rene Wicks

Contact Info
Office: ED3066
Phone: (709) 737-3140
Email: rwicks@mun.ca
Share