Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Us

Mailing Address

Internationalization Office
323 Prince Philip Drive
G.A. Hickman Building, Room ED4007
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL CANADA A1B 3X8


View International Offices in a larger map

Essential Contacts

International Undergraduate Admissions
Website: http://www.mun.ca/become/undergrad/admissions/apply/index.php
Phone: (709) 864-4431
Email: admissions@mun.ca

International Graduate Admissions
Website: http://www.mun.ca/become/graduate/apply/index.php
Phone: (709) 864-2445
Email: gradapply@mun.ca

Faculty of Business - International Programs Office
Website: http://www.business.mun.ca/why-us/international-students/
Phone: (709) 864 4504
Email: lbadcock@mun.ca

International Student Advising Office
Website: http://www.mun.ca/isa/
Phone: (709) 864-8895
Email: isa@mun.ca

English as a Second Language Programs (Memorial Campus)
Website: http://www.mun.ca/esl/about/
Phone: (709) 864-7681
Email: esl@mun.ca

English as a Second Language Programs (Grenfell Campus)
Website: http://www.grenfell.mun.ca/arts/english-second-language/Pages/default.aspx
Phone: (709) 637-6200
Email: hdrummond@grenfell.mun.ca

Go Abroad Office (For Faculty of Arts Students - Memorial)
Contact: Natalie Spracklin
Website: http://www.mun.ca/goabroad/
Office: UC 4009
Phone: (709) 864-2152
Email: natalie.spracklin@mun.ca
Email: goabroad@mun.ca

Internationalization Office Staff

Director
Sonja Knutson
Phone: (709) 864-3288
Email: sknutson@mun.ca

International Program Coordinator
Teeba Alsafar
Phone: (709) 864-4473
Email: talsafar@mun.ca

Coordinator, Finance & Administration
Zach Wheeler
Phone: (709) 864-4053
Email: zwheeler@mun.ca

Sponsored Student Program Coordinator
Vacant, please contact Teeba Alsafar

Manager, International Projects and Consultancies
Glen Penney
Phone: (709) 864-7104
Email: glenp@mun.ca

Office Fax Number

(709) 864-4330

Twitter
@Memorial_INTL

Facebook
/MUNinternational

Share