Please Enter a Search Term

Staff Directory

208 Elizabeth Avenue
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
A1C 5S7 CANADA
Tel: (709) 864 3659
Fax: (709) 864 3116
Email: health.safety@mun.ca

____________________________________

Associate Director
Barbara Battcock
Rm: 2005
Tel:  (709) 864 6126
Email: bbattcock@mun.ca

Administrative Staff Specialist
Debby Gulliver
Rm: 2000
Tel: (709) 864 3786
Email: dgulliver@mun.ca

General Office
Helen Bennett
Rm: 2000
Tel: (709) 864 3659
Email: helenb@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Asbestos Management Coordinator)
Jon Collins
Rm: 2000
Tel: (709) 864-7827
Email: jgcollin@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Construction Safety Coordinator)
Darrell Gosse
Rm: FM2014
Tel: (709) 864 2082
Email: dgosse@mun.ca
Contractor Safety Email: projsafe@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Contractor Safety)
Jim Greene
Rm: FM2014
Tel: (709) 864 2082
Email: jimg@mun.ca
Contractor Safety Email: projsafe@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Diving and Boating Officer)
Mark Bailey
Rm: 2003
Tel: (709) 864 4827
Email: mbailey@mun.ca

Health & Safety (Ergonomics)
Erin Bradbury
Rm: PE1017
Tel: (709) 864-3458
Email: ergonomics@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Fire Safety)
Patrick St. Croix
Rm: 2000
Tel: (709) 864 3658
Email: firesafety@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Generalist)
Melissa Bursey
RM: 2000
Tel: (709) 864-2978
Email: mbursey12@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Lab Safety)
Kendra Whelan
Rm: 2002
Tel: (709) 864 3769
Email: kwhelan@mun.ca

Health & Safety Advisor (Learning & Development Specialist)
Kendra Picco
Rm: 2003
Tel: (709) 864 4393
Email: kpicco@mun.ca

Industrial Hygienist
Tina Giles Murphy
Rm: 2000A
Tel: (709) 864 6789
Email: tgilesmurphy@mun.ca

Occupational Health Nurse
Natalie Decker
Earth Sciences Bldg - ER-6038
Tel: (709) 864-3568
Email: natalie.decker@mun.ca

Project Manager - Health & Safety Electronic Management System
Bill Downey
Rm: 2000
Tel: (709) 864 7534
Email: bdowney@mun.ca 

Radiation / Biosafety Control Officer
Rod Hobbs
Rm: 2000A
Tel: (709) 864 8250
Email: r.hobbs@mun.ca

 

Share