Staff Directory

Environmental Health and Safety
208 Elizabeth Avenue
Memorial University
St. John's, NL   A1C 5S7   CANADA
Tel: (709) 864 3786  |   Fax: (709) 864 3116
Email: health.safety@mun.ca

____________________________________

Associate Director
Barbara Battcock
Rm: BP2005
Tel:  (709) 864 6126
Email: bbattcock@mun.ca

Coordinator, Chemical Safety Management
Kendra Whelan
Rm: BP2007
Tel: (709) 864 3769
Email: kwhelan@mun.ca

Coordinator, Field Services
Mark Bailey
Rm: BP2007A
Tel: (709) 864 4827
Email: mbailey@mun.ca

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Jon Collins
Rm: BP2003
Tel: (709) 864 7827
Email: jgcollin@mun.ca

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Darrell Gosse
Rm: FM2014
Tel: (709) 864 2082
Cell: (709) 687 0682
Email: dgosse@mun.ca
Contractor safety: projsafe@mun.ca

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Patrick St. Croix
Rm: BP2006
Tel: (709) 864 3658
Email: firesafety@mun.ca

Environmental Health and Safety Advisor
Melissa Bursey
RM: BP2007
Tel: (709) 864 2978
Email: mbursey12@mun.ca

Industrial Hygienist
Beth Campbell
Rm: BP2000A
Tel: (709) 864 6789
Email: bethc@mun.ca

Radiation & Biological Safety Control Officer\Controlled Goods Designated Official
Dr. Rod Hobbs
Rm: IIC3055
Tel: (709) 864 8250
Email: r.hobbs@mun.ca

 

Share