Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Us

The Harris Centre of Regional Policy and Development
The Harris Centre is located on the 1st Floor, Spencer Hall (Building # 32 on the Campus Map). When visiting us, you can park in Lots 62 or 19; however, make sure to obtain a parking permit at our reception to display it on your car.

Main Contact Information
Phone: 709-864-3143
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email: harriscentre@mun.ca

1st Floor, Spencer Hall                               Memorial University General postal code
220 Prince Philip Drive                               A1C 5S7
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
A1B 3R5 CANADA


Staff Contacts (a-z)

Jennifer Adams, Manager, Operations and Strategic Projects
Room 4003, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-7708
Email: jenniferaw@mun.ca

Cindy Andrews, Administrative Staff Specialist
Room 1011, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6186
Email: cindya@mun.ca

Jessica Barry, Public Policy Intern
Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-2908
Email: jessica.barry@mun.ca 

Janice Carey, Content Editor, Yaffle
Room 4000, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-2757
Email: janice.carey@mun.ca

Mike Clair, Associate Director, Public Policy
Room 1008, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7963
Email: mclair@mun.ca

Rebecca Cohoe, Communications Coordinator
Room 1004, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3739
Email: rcohoe@mun.ca

John Duff, Projects Office Coordinator
Room 4006, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-4355
Email: jkduff@mun.ca

Bojan Fürst, Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Room 1006, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D., Executive Director
Room 1009, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca

Connie Harvey, Senior Clerk
Room 1010, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-4311
Email: cabrenton@mun.ca

Amy Jones, Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator (On Leave)
Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6115
Email: amy.tucker@mun.ca

Jennifer McVeigh, Secretary
Room 1C02, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: jmcveigh@mun.ca

Cathy Newhook, Communications Coordinator
Room 1007, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: cathyn@mun.ca

Mandy Strickland, Coordinator, Yaffle & Funding Programs
Room 4006, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-2919
Email: mandys@mun.ca

Cherie Williams, Secretary to the Director
Room 1C02, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7352
Email: cheriew@mun.ca

facebook logo twitter logo
Share