Contact Us

The Harris Centre of Regional Policy and Development

The Harris Centre is located on the 1st Floor, Spencer Hall (Building #32 on the Campus Map). Visitor Parking permits are available by request only, by following the link below. Please note, there is a minimum 6 hour processing time. Request a parking pass.

Main Contact Information
Phone: 709-864-3143
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email: harriscentre@mun.ca

1st Floor, Spencer Hall                               Memorial University General postal code
220 Prince Philip Drive                               A1C 5S7
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
A1B 3R5 CANADA


Staff Contacts (a-z)

 Cindy Andrews
Cindy Andrews, Administrative Staff Specialist

Room 1011, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6186
Email: cindya@mun.ca
 Mike Clair
Mike Clair, Associate Director, Public Policy

Room 1008, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7963
Email: mclair@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/920

 

Rebecca Cohoe  
Rebecca Cohoe, Senior Communications Advisor

Room 1004, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3739
Email: rcohoe@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1831
Kim Crosbie 
Kim Crosbie, Manager, Operations and Strategic Projects

Room 1007, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-8418
Email: kcrosbie@mun.ca

 

John Duff 
John Duff, Projects Office Coordinator

Room 4006, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-4355
Email: jkduff@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/306
Bojan Fürst 
Bojan Fürst, Manager, Knowledge Mobilization

Room 1006, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1611
 Rob Greenwood
Robert Greenwood, Ph.D., Executive Director

Room 1009, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/24
 Connie Harvey
Connie Harvey, Senior Clerk

Room 1010, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-4311
Email: cabrenton@mun.ca
Amy Jones 
Amy Jones, Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator

Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6115
Email: amyjones@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/1858

 

Jennifer McVeigh 
Jennifer McVeigh, Secretary

Room 1C02, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: jmcveigh@mun.ca

 

Cathy Newhook 
Cathy Newhook, Communications Advisor
(On Leave)
Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: cathyn@mun.ca
Taylor Stocks 
Taylor Stocks, Special Projects Coordinator

Room 4000, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-2908
Email: tstocks@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/3231

Mandy Strickland 


Mandy Strickland, Coordinator, Yaffle & Funding Programs

Room 4006, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-2919
Email: mandys@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/3039

 

 Zaren Healey White


Zaren Healey White, Communications Advisor

Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: zaren@mun.ca
Yaffle: https://mun.yaffle.ca/people/3864
Cherie Williams 
Cherie Williams, Secretary to the Director

Room 1C02, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7352
Email: cheriew@mun.ca
Share