Contact Us

The Harris Centre of Regional Policy and Development
The Harris Centre is located on the 1st Floor, Spencer Hall (Building # 32 on the Campus Map). Visitor Parking permits are available by request only, by following the link below. Please note, there is a minimum 6 hour processing time. Request a parking pass. 

Main Contact Information
Phone: 709-864-3143
Fax: 709-864-3734
Email: harriscentre@mun.ca

1st Floor, Spencer Hall                               Memorial University General postal code
220 Prince Philip Drive                               A1C 5S7
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
A1B 3R5 CANADA


Staff Contacts (a-z)

Jennifer Adams, Manager, Operations and Strategic Projects
Room 4003, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-7708
Email: jenniferaw@mun.ca

Cindy Andrews, Administrative Staff Specialist
Room 1011, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6186
Email: cindya@mun.ca

Mike Clair, Associate Director, Public Policy
Room 1008, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7963
Email: mclair@mun.ca

Rebecca Cohoe, Senior Communications Advisor
Room 1004, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3739
Email: rcohoe@mun.ca

John Duff, Projects Office Coordinator
Room 4006, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-4355
Email: jkduff@mun.ca

Bojan Fürst, Manager, Knowledge Mobilization
Room 1006, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-2120
Email: bfurst@mun.ca

Robert Greenwood, Ph.D., Executive Director
Room 1009, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6170
Email: robg@mun.ca

Connie Harvey, Senior Clerk
Room 1010, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-4311
Email: cabrenton@mun.ca

Amy Jones, Knowledge Mobilization Coordinator
Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-6115
Email: amyjones@mun.ca

Jennifer McVeigh, Secretary
Room 1C02, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-3143
Email: jmcveigh@mun.ca

Cathy Newhook, Communications Advisor (On Leave)
Room 1007, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: cathyn@mun.ca

Taylor Stocks, Public Policy Intern
Room 1003, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-2908
Email: tstocks@mun.ca

Mandy Strickland, Coordinator, Yaffle & Funding Programs
Room 4006, Coughlan College
Phone: 709-864-2919
Email: mandys@mun.ca

Zaren Healey White, Communications Advisor
Room 1007, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7918
Email: zaren@mun.ca

Cherie Williams, Secretary to the Director
Room 1C02, Spencer Hall
Phone: 709-864-7352
Email: cheriew@mun.ca

Share