gazette logo
   A Memorial University of Newfoundland Publication

mun logo
March 4, 2004
 New Faculty


New Faculty

Introducing...Memorial welcomes new research and teaching talent


Dr. Daniel Bourgault
Physics Department
Faculty of Science

Dr. Karen Goodnough
Faculty of Education

Dr. Stephan Curtis
History Department
Faculty of Arts

Dr. Ken Fowler
Department of Psychology

Dr. Sherrie X. Komiak
Management Information Systems
Faculty of Business Administration

Dr. Myriam Osorio
Department of French and Spanish



     Top Stories

Dr. Laurence Thompson
Dr. James Scott
Craig Knickle
Carla Baker
Dr. Dawn Howse

Next issue: March 18, 2004

Questions? Comments?
E-mail our editor.