gaz header

Front Page


Alumni Notes
& Quotes

Celebrate Memorial



In Brief

New Faculty

News & Notes


Out & About

Papers & Presentations


Student View

Search This Issue

The Gazette Homepage

Division of
University Relations

E-Mail Us

gaz header
Volume 35 Number 8

Nov. 28, 2002

Alumni Tribute Awards

By all accounts the new Alumni Tribute Awards — part of Celebrate Memorial — were a great success for everyone involved including (L-R) awards chair Dr. Linda Inkpen and recipients Eric Jerrett, Heather Billou, Dr. Wayne Ludlow, and Sara Sexton. President Axel Meisen also took part in the celebration. (Missing from photo Dr. R. Bruce Aylward). For more on Celebrate Memorial, click here.

Inside the Gazette this week

New fast track option for the bachelor of nursing program. Fast track Dr. Thormod Johansen

New faculty

This year's group of aquaculture students.


Fresh fish


Next issue: December 12, 2002

Questions? Comments? e-mail our editor.