Who We Are

Staff Contacts

Ms. Mary J. McCarthy Mandville, Q.C.*
Director*
Tel: 864-4732
mjmandville@mun.ca

Ms. Amy Wyse, M.P.A., M.A.*
Associate Director
Tel: 864-2505
awyse@mun.ca

Mr. Ian McKinnon, B.Comm., M.E.R.
Associate Director (Acting)
Tel: 864-6896
mckinnon@mun.ca

Ms. Kimberly Burridge, B.Sc., LL.B.
Acting Assistant Director
Tel: 864-7255
kburridge@mun.ca

Ms. Tina Kielly, B.A., RCIC
Manager of Academic Recruitment, Support & Immigration
Tel: 864-6182
tmulcahy@mun.ca

Ms. Tracey Pittman, M.B.A., M.E.R.
Advisor, Academic Labour Relations
Tel: 864-2178
tpittman@mun.ca

Ms. Cathy King
Secretary to the Director
Tel: 864-2565
cking@mun.ca

Ms. Regina Kelly
Intermediate Secretary
Tel: 864-4732
reginak@mun.ca

Ms. Janine Mullins
Secretary
Tel: 864-4574
janinem@mun.ca

* on leave

 

Contact

Office of Faculty Relations

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca