Contact Us

The Office of Faculty Relations is located on the 3rd Floor of the Arts and Administration Building in A3037, on the St. John’s Campus. If you have any questions or concerns about your employment at Memorial, contact the Office of Faculty Relations.

 

Main Contact Information

Tel: (709) 864-4732
Fax: (709) 864-2453
email: facrel@mun.ca

Email Director: frdirect@mun.ca

Mailing Address

Office of Faculty Relations
Arts & Administration Building
Room AA-3037
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL A1C 5S7

To find us on the campus map click here.

Office Hours:

September - May: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
June - August: 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Parking in lots 1 and 1A next to the Arts and Administration Building is by permit only. If you are planning to visit us, a Visitor parking permit can be accessed online by submitting a request(s) to Visitor Parking Request form.  Visitors unable to access the Visitor Parking Request form may email the Parking Office with their request at parking@mun.ca.

Staff Contacts:

Mr. Ian McKinnon, B.Comm., M.E.R.
Director (Acting)
Tel: 864-6896
mckinnon@mun.ca

Ms. Kimberly Burridge, B.Sc., LL.B.
Acting Assistant Director
Tel: 864-7255
kburridge@mun.ca

Ms. Tracey Pittman, M.B.A., M.E.R.
Advisor, Immigration and Academic Labour Relations
Tel: 864-2178
tpittman@mun.ca

Ms. Cathy King
Secretary to the Director
Tel: 864-2565
cking@mun.ca

Ms. Regina Kelly
Intermediate Secretary
Tel: 864-4732
reginak@mun.ca

Ms. Janine Mullins
Intermediate Secretary
Tel: 864-4574
janinem@mun.ca

* on leave

Ms. Amy Wyse, M.P.A., M.A.*
Associate Director
Tel: 864-2505
awyse@mun.ca

Ms. Tina Kielly, B.A., RCIC *
Advisor, Immigration and Academic Labour Relations
Tel: 864-6182
tmulcahy@mun.ca

Contact

Office of Faculty Relations

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca