Joint Occupational Health and Safety Committee

The Joint MUN-MUNFA Occupational Health and Safety Committee Terms of Reference

Effective December 2015, the following individuals comprise the Joint MUN-MUNFA Occupational Health & Safety Committee:

MUNFA Representatives

  • Dr. Stephan Curtis, Department of History (Committee Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Alan Hall, Department of Sociology
  • Ms. Stacey Penney, QEII Library

MUN Representatives

  • Mr. Ian McKinnon, Office of Faculty Relations (Committee Co-Chair)
  • Dr. Mark Abrahams, Dean, Faculty of Science
  • Ms. Tracey Pittman, Office of Faculty Relations



Office of Faculty Relations

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552