Please Enter a Search Term

Contact

Telephone

General office
Room A-3026 - Arts and Administration Building
Tel: (709) 864-8277
Fax: (709) 864-4528
E-mail: english@mun.ca

Mailing address
Department of English Language and Literature
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL
Canada A1C 5S7
For courier
If you are sending material by courier and you need a street address, just add "Arts and Administration 3026, Elizabeth Avenue" before "St. John's" above.



Head of the Department
Dr. Jennifer Lokash
jlokash@mun.ca

Graduate Coordinator
Dr. Danine Farquharson
daninef@mun.ca

Manager of Academic Programs
Nava Bobby
AA 3022
nbobby@mun.ca
Tel: 864-8061

Administrative Staff Specialist III
Lisa Dawe
lisadawe@mun.ca

Secretary to Head of Department
Tina Power
tmpower@mun.ca

First-year secretary
Brenda Smith
brendas@mun.ca

Graduate & Undergraduate secretary
Ms.Maureen Battcock
mbattcock@mun.ca

 

Share