Our People

Administrative Office   
General Inquiries    709-864-2709  
CJ Buglar, Secretary  IIC1021  709-864-7859  cbuglar[at]mun.ca
Professors   
Lesley James, Head (Acting)  IIC1019 709-864-2485 ljames[at]mun.ca
Faisal Khan  IIC1008  709-864-8939  fikhan[at]mun.ca
Amer Aborig  IIC1023  709-864-4546  amaborig[at]mun.ca
Salim Ahmed  IIC1016  709-864-7652  sahmed[at]mun.ca
Stephen Butt  EN4032G  709-864-8955  sdbutt[at]mun.ca
Long Fan IIC1007 709-864-2331 lfan[at]mun.ca
Kelly Hawboldt  IIC1006  709-864-8382  khawboldt[at]mun.ca
Enamul Hossain  IIC1017  709-864-8126  ehossain[at]mun.ca
Syed Imtiaz  IIC1009  709-864-6749  simtiaz[at]mun.ca
John Shirokoff  IIC1010  709-864-2601  shirokof[at]mun.ca
Yahui Zhang  IIC1012  709-864-2604  yahuiz[at]mun.ca
Yan Zhang  IIC1011  709-864-2303  yanz[at]mun.ca
Sohrab Zendehboudi  IIC1014  709-864-2190  szendehboudi[at]mun.ca
Cross-Appointments
Dr. Susan Caines     sjc184[at]mun.ca
Adjunct Professors   
Majid Abdi      Majid.Abdi[at]huskeyenergy.com
Mohammad Azizur Rahman     marahman[at]tamu.edu
Laboratories   
Fangzhou Dong, Lab Technologist  IIC1022  709-864-6704  fdong[at]mun.ca
Kelly Leshane, Lab Technologist (On Leave)  IIC1022  709-864-6711  kleshane[at]mun.ca
Robert Mark-Robertson  IIC1022 709-864-6704 rmr824[at]mun.ca
Xiangpeng Gao  IIC1022 709-864-6711 xg3551[at]mun.ca
 Postdoctoral Fellows
Majeed Abimbola  ER4014A    mabimbola[at]mun.ca
Kun Chen (Honorary)  ER4014A   kunc[at]mun.ca
Nima Rezaei   IIC1025   nimar[at]mun.ca
Seyed Javad Hashemi  IIC1008   j.hashemi[at]mun.ca
Sadegh Papari   IIC1024   spmb18[at]mun.ca
Amir Ahmadzadegan     amirahmadzadegan[at]gmail.com
Jie Cao  IIC1024   jie.cao[at]mun.ca
Sessional Instructors      
Seyed Javed Hashemi  IIC1008  709-864-8939 j.hashemi[at]mun.ca
Nima Rezaei  IIC1025   nimar[at]mun.ca
EugenioTurco Neto  IIC1024  709-771-0357 etn178[at]mun.ca
Edison Sripal  IIC1020  709-864-7265 esripal[at]mun.ca