Our People

Administrative Office   
General Inquiries  709-864-2709 
CJ Buglar, Secretary IIC1021 709-864-7859 cbuglar[at]mun.ca
Professors   
Lesley James, Head (Acting) IIC1019709-864-2485ljames[at]mun.ca
Faisal Khan IIC1008 709-864-8939 fikhan[at]mun.ca
Amer Aborig IIC1023 709-864-4546 amaborig[at]mun.ca
Salim Ahmed IIC1016 709-864-7652 sahmed[at]mun.ca
Stephen Butt EN4032G 709-864-8955 sdbutt[at]mun.ca
Long FanIIC1007709-864-2331lfan[at]mun.ca
Kelly Hawboldt IIC1006 709-864-8382 khawboldt[at]mun.ca
Syed Imtiaz IIC1009 709-864-6749 simtiaz[at]mun.ca
John Shirokoff IIC1010 709-864-2601 shirokof[at]mun.ca
Yahui Zhang IIC1012 709-864-2604 yahuiz[at]mun.ca
Yan Zhang IIC1011 709-864-2303 yanz[at]mun.ca
Sohrab Zendehboudi IIC1014 709-864-2190 szendehboudi[at]mun.ca
Cross-Appointments
Dr. Susan Caines  sjc184[at]mun.ca
Adjunct Professors   
Majid Abdi  Majid.Abdi[at]huskeyenergy.com
Mohammad Azizur Rahman  marahman[at]tamu.edu
Laboratories   
Fangzhou Dong, Lab Technologist IIC1022 709-864-6704 fdong[at]mun.ca
Kelly Leshane, Lab Technologist IIC1022 709-864-6711 kleshane[at]mun.ca
 Postdoctoral Fellows
Majeed Abimbola ER4014A  mabimbola[at]mun.ca
Nima Rezaei  IIC1025 nimar[at]mun.ca
Seyed Javad Hashemi IIC1008 j.hashemi[at]mun.ca
Sadegh Papari  IIC1024 spmb18[at]mun.ca
Ali Modir-Rousta  amrousta[at]mun.ca
Sessional Instructors   
Seyed Javed Hashemi IIC1008 j.hashemi[at]mun.ca
Abdelsalam Abugharara  a_nasar[at]mun.ca
Hashem Nekouie  hn2146[at]mun.ca
Hossein Khorshidian  hk8145[at]mun.ca
Sadegh Papari  spmb18[at]mun.ca

Contact

Process Engineering

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca