Per Course Instructors

Joelle Aucoin
Email: j.aucoin@mun.ca

Ann Blackmore
Email: ann.pj.blackmore@gmail.com

Alison Coffin
Email: acoffin@mun.ca

Mike Doyle
Email: mike.doyle@easternhealth.ca

Fred Phelan
Email: ftphelan@gmail.com

Wanda Wiseman
Email: wlwiseman@mun.ca

 

 

Contact

Department of Economics

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca