CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Website Committee

CUPE 1615 Website Committee will meet in ER4051 Boardroom on the following dates at 12 noon:
Thursday, Sept 8, 2011
Thursday, Oct 13, 2011
Thursday, Nov 10, 2011
Thursday, Dec 1, 2011

 


 

If you want content added to the CUPE 1615 website, please forward it to the Executive Liaison.

Susan Kearsey skearseycupe@hotmail.com 864-2529 EXECUTIVE LIAISON

Theresa Antle tantle@mun.ca 864-3197

Jennifer Armstrong jennifer.armstrong@med.mun.ca 777-6863

Christine Doody cdoody@mun.ca 864-3197

Russ Flynn russ@mun.ca 864-3427

Sheldon Huelin shuelin@mun.ca 864 4334 (website editor)

Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca 864 2393

Patti Thistle patti@mun.ca 777-6628

Bernadette Tibbo btibbo@mun.ca 864-7486/7

Levinia Vatcher lvatcher@swgc.mun.ca 709 637 6200 ext 6102

Positions Available!