CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Social Committee

The Social Committee arranges and conducts all social and recreational activities of the Local either on the Committee's own initiative or as a result of decisions taken at membership meetings.

Some of the past social events have been:
 - an end of summer family BBQ
 - a Christmas party with food, music, drink tickets, and cash prizes

Seperate events are held for the members at the St. John's and Grenfell campuses.

The Social Committee is also responsible for dinner at the general membership meetings.

Chair & Executive Liaison: Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529

Members:
Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393
Christine Gillard, cgillard@cupe1615.ca 864-4418/8590
Catherine Ducey, cducey@mun.ca 864-3380
Bill Gin, wgin@mun.ca 864-2368
Christine Gollop, cgollop@mun.ca 864-8317
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Matthew Pittman, mrpittma@mun.ca 864-8128
Nathalie Vanasse, nvanasse@mun.ca 864-8138
Natalie Webber, natwebber@mun.ca 864-8532
Rhonda White, rwhite@cupe1615.ca 864-4553

Positions available!