CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Social Committee

Jerry Smith, EXECUTIVE LIAISON  jerryl@mun.ca  864-3267

Pat Adams adamsp@mun.ca 864-7571

Keir Hiscock khiscock@mun.ca 864 8144

Susan Kearsey skearseycupe@hotmail.com, 864-2529

Mike Sheehan mikew@mun.ca 864-4327

Theresa Antle,  tantle@mun.ca  864-2393 

Bobbie Whalen,  bwhalen@mun.ca  777-6543 / 6366

Catherine Ducey,  cducey@mun.ca  777-6655 / 6896 

Positions Available!