CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Social Committee

The Social Committee arranges and conducts all social and recreational activities of the Local either on the Committee's own initiative or as a result of decisions taken at membership meetings.

Some of the past social events have been:
 - an end of summer family BBQ
 - a Christmas party with food, music, drink tickets, and cash prizes

Seperate events are held for the members at the St. John's and Grenfell campuses.

The Social Committee is also responsible for dinner at the general membership meetings.

Executive Liaison: Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529

Members:
Pat Adams, adamsp@mun.ca 864-7571
Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393
Christine Byers, cbyers@cupe1615.ca 864-4418/8590
Catherine Ducey, cducey@mun.ca 777-6655 / 6896
Bill Gin, wgin@mun.ca 864-2368
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Sandra Mills, sandram@mun.ca 864-8326
Ingrid Verbree-Barnes, ingrid@mun.ca 864-4307
Rhonda White, rwhite@cupe1615.ca 864-4553

Positions available!