CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Scholarship Committee

Executive Liaison: Carol Kennedy, 864-3175

Diane Johnson, (709) 637-6249
Nathalie Vanasse, 864-8138
Ingrid Verbree-Barnes, 864-4307

Positions Available.

The 2016 Scholarship Application is now available. The submission deadline is Thursday, April 14, 2016.
Please print the form below on a legal (8.5x14") sized paper.