CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Professional Development Committee

Executive Liaison: Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393

Members:
Pat Adams, adamsp@mun.ca 864-7571
Peggy Chafe, chafep@mun.ca 864-7992
John Crowell, jcrowell@mun.ca 777-6631
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Shawn Organ, sorgan@cupe1615.ca 864-8906
Matthew Pittman, mrpittma@mun.ca 864-8128
Natalie Webber, natwebber@mun.ca 864-4384

Positions available!