CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Newsletter

The Newsletter Committee works hard at keeping our members up to date on many topics throughout the year. If you have an article or an announcement that you would like printed please contact the editor.

Executive Liaison: Shawn Organ sorgan@cupe1615.ca

Editor: Lorraine Jackson, lorraine@mun.ca  864-3176 

Designer: Shane Mills, shanem@mun.ca 864-2349

Members:
Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529
Sandra Mills, sandram@mun.ca 864-8326
Nathalie Vanasse, nvanasse@mun.ca 864-8138

Positions available!