CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Negotiations Committee

The negotiating committee consists of the following members:

Name Email Address
Theresa Antle tantle@mun.ca
Ed Whelan ewhelan@mun.ca
Jerry Smith jerryl@mun.ca
Aubrey Chubbs aub1615@gmail.com
Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca
Diane Johnson djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca
Keir Hiscock khiscock@mun.ca
Susan Kearsey skearseycupe@hotmail.com