CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Mailing Committee

Carol Kennedy carolk@mun.ca 864-3177 EXECUTIVE LIAISON

Victor Hancock victorh@mun.ca 864-2084

Joan Hillier jhillier@mun.ca 864-3177

Diane Johnson djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca (709) 637-6249

Debbie Spurrell dspurrel@mun.ca 864-2024

Lesley Ann Squires lsquires@mun.ca 864-8328

Margie Wade margueri@mun.ca 864-3178

Rose Marie Power rmpower@mun.ca 864-2121

Donna Manning dmanning@mun.ca 864-7433

 

Positions Available!