CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Job Evaluation Committee

Theresa Antle,  EXECUTIVE LIAISON  tantle@mun.ca 864-2393 

Bruce Bryne bbryne@swgc.mun.ca 637-6200 ex 6364

John Crowell jcrowell@mun.ca 777-6631

Russ Flynn russ@mun.ca 864-3427

Bev Greenen bgreene@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6267

Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca 864-2393

Nathalie Pender npender@swgc.mun.ca 637-6200 ext 6312

Bernadette Tibbo btibbo@mun.ca 864-7486/7

Fred Walsh fredw@mun.ca 864-8322

Marie Howell

Jennifer Armstrong

Sharon Maher

Diane Johnston

Christine Doody

Patrick Tyler

Keir Hiscock

Positions Available!