CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Health & Safety Committee

CUPE 1615 Occupational Health and Safety Committee will meet in ER4051 Boardroom on the following dates at 12 noon:
Thursday, Jan. 27, 2011
Thursday, March 24, 2011
Thursday, May 26, 2011
Thursday, July 28, 2011
Thursday, Sept 22, 2011
Thursday, Nov. 24, 2011


Theresa Antle,  EXECUTIVE LIAISON  tantle@mun.ca  864-2393

Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca 864-8523

Bruce Bryne bbryne@grenfell.mun.ca 637-6200 ext 6364

Chad Carroll,  ccarroll@mun.ca  864-2038 

Matthew Curtis mattcurtis@mun.ca 864-8915

Kerry Hiscock khiscock@mun.ca 864-8144

Diane Johnson,  djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca  (709) 637-6249 

Tom Kendall kendall@mun.ca 864-7574

Clyde Lush clush@mun.ca 864-7574

Ron Monks rmonks@mun.ca 864-4327

Jason Noseworthy jasonn@mun.ca 864-7523

Sheilah Roberts sheilahr@mun.ca 864-4471

Doreen Walsh doreenw@mun.ca 777-2432

Ronda White rhondaw@mun.ca 864-4553

Positions Available!