CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Grievance

Executive Liaison: Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393

Members:
Peggy Chafe, chafep@mun.ca 864-7992
Christine Doody, cdoody@mun.ca 864-3196
Catherine Ducey, cducey@mun.ca 864-3380
Keir Hiscock, khiscock@cupe1615.ca 864-8144
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-8476
Jerry Smith, jerryl@mun.ca  864-3267

Positions available!