CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Grievance

CUPE 1615 Grievance/Steward committee will meet in ER4051 Boardroom on the following dates at 12 noon:

t.b.a.

 


* Indicates stewards in training

Theresa Antle, CHAIRPERSON, tantle@mun.ca, 864-2393

Keir Hiscock khiscock@mun.ca 864-8144 EXECUTIVE LIAISON

Diane Johnson djohnson@grenfell.mun.ca (709) 637-6249

Susan Kearsey skearseycupe@hotmail.com, 864-2529

Craig Mitchell* mitchellc@mun.ca 864-7589

Jerry Smith jerryl@.mun.ca 864-3267

Peggy Chafe*  chafep@mun.ca  864-7992

Patrick Tyler*  wtyler@mun.ca  864-6194

Catherine Ducey*  cducey@mun.ca  777-6655 / 6896

Christine Doody  cdoody@mun.ca  864-3196

 

Positions Available!