CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Grievance

Executive Liaison: Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393

Members:
Peggy Chafe, chafep@mun.ca 864-7992
Catherine Ducey, cducey@mun.ca 777-6655 / 6896
Keir Hiscock, khiscock@cupe1615.ca 864-8144
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529
Patrick Tyler, wtyler@mun.ca 864-6194

Positions available!