CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Greeting Committee

Executive Liaison: Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393

Members:
Pat Adams, adamsp@mun.ca 864-7571
Catherine Ducey, cducey@mun.ca 777-6655 / 6896
Keir Hiscock, khiscock@cupe1615.ca 864-8144
Lorraine Jackson, lorraine@mun.ca 864-3176
Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529
Taliesin Smith, tlsmith@mun.ca 864-3679

Positions available!