CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Greeting Committee

Susan Kearsey skearseycupe@hotmail.com, 864-2529 EXECUTIVE LIAISON

Matthew Curtis mcurtis@mun.ca 864-8915

Keir Hiscock khiscock@mun.ca 864-8144

Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca 864-2393

Mike Sheehan mikew@mun.ca 864-4327

Jerry Smith jerryl@mun.ca 864-3267

Bernadette Tibbo btibbo@mun.ca 864-2314

Positions Available!