CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Greeting Committee

Executive Liaison: Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393

Members:
Christine Byers, cbyers@cupe1615.ca 864-4418/8590
Keir Hiscock, khiscock@cupe1615.ca 864-8144
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529
Ingrid Verbree-Barnes, ingrid@cupe1615.ca 864-4307

Positions available!