CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Exclusions/ Inclusions Committee

Theresa Antle, EXECUTIVE LIAISON, tantle@mun.ca 864-2393

Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca 864-8532 

Aubrey Chubbs archubbs@mun.ca 864-7574

Diane Johnson djohnson@swgc.mun.ca 637-6200(Ext. 6444)

Jerry Smith jerryl@mun.ca 864-3267

Bernadette Tibbo btibbo@mun.ca 864-7486/7

Positions Available!