CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Constitutional Amendments Committee

The Constitutional Amendments Committee works on updating the local's constitution to reflect the current concerns and operating procedures of Local 1615.

Once we have new clauses proposed for constitutional amendments, the proposed amendments are presented to the membership for their approval or rejection.


Chair: Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393

Executive Liaison: Carol Kennedy, ckennedy@cupe1615.ca 864-3175

Members:
Ingrid Verbree-Barnes, ingrid@mun.ca 864-4307
John Crowell, jcrowell@mun.ca 777-6631
Lorraine Jackson, lorraine@mun.ca 864-3176
Susan Kearsey, skearsey@cupe1615.ca 864-2529
Patrick Tyler, wtyler@mun.ca 864-6194
Ed Whelan, ewhelan@mun.ca 864 8643

Positions available!