CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Pension Committee

CUPE 1615 Pension Committee will meet in ER4051 Boardroom on the following dates at 12 noon:
Thursday, April 7, 2011
Thursday, June 2, 2011
Thursday, Aug. 4, 2011
Thursday, Oct. 6, 2011
Thursday, Dec.8, 2011


Keir Hiscock, EXECUTIVE LIAISON,  khiscock@mun.ca 864-8144 

Theresa Antle, tantle@mun.ca  864-2393

Pat Adams adamsp@mun.ca 864-7571

John Crowell jcrowell@mun.ca 777-6631

Jennifer Edwards jedwards@mun.ca 777-6282

Bev Greene bgreene@swgc.mun.ca 637-6267

Wayne Holly holly@physics.mun.ca 864-8887

Mike Murphy mjmurphy@mun.ca 864-2393 CHAIRPERSON

Positions Available!