CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Pension Committee

Executive Liaison: Keir Hiscock, khiscock@cupe1615.ca 864-8144

Members:
Theresa Antle, tantle@cupe1615.ca 864-2393
Steve Ballard, sballard@mun.ca 864-8775
Peggy Chafe, chafep@mun.ca 864-7992
Diane Johnson, djohnson@cupe1615.ca (709) 637-6249
Shawn Organ, sorgan@cupe1615.ca 864-8906
Steve Smith, steven.smith@mun.ca 864-8756
Ingrid Verbree-Barnes, ingrid@cupe1615.ca 864-4307
Natalie Webber, natwebber@mun.ca 864-8532

Positions available!

Documents: