CUPE 1615

Serving the administrative, technical, instructional and technical support persons of Memorial University

Contacts

CUPE 1615 Executive

Theresa Antle, President
tantle@cupe1615.ca
864-2393
Keir Hiscock, 1st VP
khiscock@cupe1615.ca
864-8144
Susan Kearsey, 2nd VP
skearsey@cupe1615.ca
864-2529
Diane Johnson, 3rd VP
djohnson@cupe1615.ca
(709) 637-6249
Rhonda White, Treasurer
rwhite@cupe1615.ca
864-4553
Carol Kennedy, Correspondence Secretary
ckennedy@cupe1615.ca
864-3175
Christine Byers, Recording Secretary
cbyers@cupe1615.ca
864-4418
Shawn Organ, Sgt.-at-Arms
sorgan@cupe1615.ca
864-8906
CUPE Office
Rm.: ER 4050 (Earth Sciences Bldg.)
864-2393