Engineering


GENERAL INQUIRIES
Engineering Co-operative Education
Memorial University of Newfoundland
S.J. Carew Bldg., EN-4021
St.John's, NL A1B 3X5
Tel: (709) 864-8816/7488 | Fax: (709) 864-2537
coopeng[at]mun.ca

ACADEMIC STAFF MEMBERS IN CO-OPERATIVE EDUCATION

Claire Avery EN4019K 709-864-2906 claire.avery[at]mun.ca
Michelle Craig EN4028F 709-864-7416 mcraig[at]mun.ca
Barry Hiscock EN4028H 709-864-2279 bchiscock[at]mun.ca
Gordon Jin EN4021F 709-864-8935 gjin[at]mun.ca
Nicole Myers EN4028B 709-864-4594 nicole.myers[at]mun.ca
Sherrie Myers EN4028E 709-864-3900 sherriem[at]mun.ca
Tina Putt EN4028C 709-864-2278 tinamp[at]mun.ca
Anil Raheja EN4021J 709-864-7415 araheja[at]mun.ca
Glen Rowsell EN4028D 709-864-6215 g27agr[at]mun.ca
Geoff Smith EN4021G 709-864-2653 geoffs[at]mun.ca
Pat Sullivan EN4021A 709-864-6163 pwsullivan[at]mun.ca
Simon Tam EN4021C 709-864-8817 stam[at]mun.ca
Noeleen Wadden EN4021E 709-864-3907 nmwadden[at]mun.ca

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT STAFF

Penny Abraham (on leave)
Secretary

EN4021 709-864-8818 pabraham[at]mun.ca

Jane Barry
Student placement administrator

EN4021D 709-864-8816/          7488 jbarry[at]mun.ca
Angela Haynes
Senior clerk
EN4021D 709-864-8816/          7488 ajhaynes[at]mun.ca
Cindy Jarvis
Secretary
EN4021 709-864-8816 cindyj[at]mun.ca

Sandra Penney
Secretary

EN4021 709-864-8816 sandra.penney[at]mun.ca




















 

 

   

   


     


Share