Faculty and Staff Listing

 

St. John's Street

Main Office and Department Head

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Main Officesociology@mun.caA-4054709.864.7457
Melissa Pettenmpetten11@mun.caA-4054709.864.7457
Dr. Ailsa Craigacraig@mun.caA-4055709.864.2686

Faculty

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Dr. Judith Adlerjadler@mun.caA-4063709.864.6913
Dr. Ailsa Craigacraig@mun.caA-4055709.864.2686
Dr. Stephen Crockerbcrocker@mun.caA-4068709.864.7447
Dr. Linda Cullumlcullum@mun.caA-4049E709.864.8158
Dr. Alan Hallalanh@mun.caA-4064709.864.4592
Dr. Robert Hillrhill@mun.caA-4057709.864.7453
Dr. Lisa Kaidalkaida@mun.caA-4069709.864.4466
Dr. Scott Kenneyskenney@mun.caA-4049C709.864.8047
Dr. Max Liboironmliboiron@mun.caA-4069709.864.2167
Dr. Anthony Micucciamicucci@mun.caA-4065709.864.7456
Dr. Barbara Neisbneis@mun.caIIC-3046709.864.7244
Dr. Anton Oleynikaoleynik@mun.caA-4071709.864.7445
Dr. Nicole Powernpower@mun.caA-4049B709.864.6914
Dr. Rose Ricciardellirricciardell@mun.caA-4067709.864.7446
Dr. Karen Stanbridgekstanbri@mun.caA-4049B709.864.7457
Dr. Mark Stoddartmstoddart@mun.caA-4070709.864.8862
Dr. Liam Swisslswiss@mun.caA-4061709.864.4467
Dr. Eric Tenkorangeytenkorang@mun.caA-4049A709.864.2503

Professor Emeritus

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Dr. Volker Mejavmeja@mun.ca  
Dr. Marilyn Portermporter@mun.ca  
Dr. Peter Sinclairpeters@mun.ca  

Honorary Research Professor

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Dr. Douglas Housedhouse@mun.ca  
Dr. Jim Overtonjoverton@mun.ca  
Dr. Marilyn Portermporter@mun.ca  

Dr. Stephen Riggins

sriggins@mun.ca  
Dr. Peter Sinclairpeters@mun.ca  

Retired Professors

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Dr. Larry Feltlfelt@mun.ca  
Dr. Douglas Housedhouse@mun.ca  
Dr. Rick Johnstone   
Dr. Volker Mejavmeja@mun.ca  
Dr. Jim Overtonjoverton@mun.ca  
Dr. Marilyn Portermporter@mun.ca  
Dr. Stephen Rigginssriggins@mun.ca  
Dr. Ronald Schwartzronald3@mun.ca  
Dr. Peter Sinclairpeters@mun.ca  

Per Course Appointments

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Dr. James Bakerjbaker@mun.caA-4075709.864.3977
Dr. Linda Cohenlinda@mun.caA-4062709.864.4486
Susanne Ottenheimersottenheimer@mun.caA-4065709.864.4020
Paul Ripleypripley@mun.caA-4078709-864-7521

 

Staff

NameEmailOfficePhone Number
Ruby Bishoprubyb@mun.ca A-4056709.864.7443 
Melissa Pettenmpetten11@mun.ca A-4054709.864.7457 

Contact

Centre for International Nursing

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca