Grad Student/Post-Doc Directory

Name Room Phone Email 
Abu Alsoud, GhadeerC4003864-3770(abualsoudg@mun.ca)
Abu-Saleh, Abd Al-AzzizC3052864-8752(aaaabusaleh@mun.ca)
Ahmadian, ZahraC4023 (zat077@mun.ca)
Ahmed, TanzirC1040864-6137(ta3783@mun.ca)
Al-Dukhi, SalahC4030864-8844(r99sad@mun.ca)
Al-Shra'ah, Ahmad  ()
Altarawneh, Rakan  (rma766@mun.ca)
Alwabari, AmalC3036864-4742(aaaw21@mun.ca)
Ambrose, KensonC5017864-8995(kenson.ambrose@mun.ca)
Anderson, TimothyC4003864-3770(tsa462@mun.ca)
Andrea, KoriC5017864-8995(kaandrea@mun.ca)
Annadate, RiteshC4023 (raa358@mun.ca)
Atkinson, SamuelC4003864-3770(sca531@mun.ca)
Awad, IbrahimC3021864-6118(iawad@mun.ca)
Awoonor-William, ErnestC3019 (esaw83@mun.ca)
Azargun, MohammadC4003864-3770(ma0067@mun.ca)
Bautista, JosephC3036864-4742(joseph.bautista@mun.ca)
Beaton, AdamC1019864-2014(abeaton@mun.ca)
Belanger, Justin  (justin.belanger@mun.ca)
Biswas, SouravC4039864-8760(sbiswas@mun.ca)
Brake, SimonC4030864-8844(h49sb@mun.ca)
Butler, ErikaC4003864-3770(edb154@mun.ca)
Chatterjee, AbhijitC3036864-3770(achatterjee@mun.ca)
Chen, YanyangC4003864-3770(yc3512@mun.ca)
Chen, Binyu  (binyuc@mun.ca)
Cheng, RuodiC4003 (rc0213@mun.ca)
Dawe, KathrynC3036864-4742(kerd41@mun.ca)
Dong, ZheC4003864-3770(zd3051@mun.ca)
Du, JiaoC3038864-6786(dujiao0210@mun.ca)
Elkurtehi, AliC5017864-8995(aeasa2010@mun.ca)
Furlani, TelesC3036864-4742(tcf374@mun.ca)
Furlong, Brandon  (bjf657@mun.ca)
Gale, DavidC3036864-4742(djg434@mun.ca)
Gallant, Stephanie  (smg651@mun.ca)
Gao, Boyang  (bgao@mun.ca)
Gauthier, JeremyC5010864-4353(jgauthier@mun.ca)
Ghods Ghasembad, ParisaC4039864-8760(pgg177@mun.ca)
Golbabanezhadaz, AliasgharC5010864-4353(ag8511@mun.ca)
Gong, JueC5017864-8995(jgong@mun.ca)
Hijazi, HassanC5010A864-4353(hyh203@mun.ca)
Humphries, WilsonC2058864-4462(whumphries@mun.ca)
Jafari, MaryamC5010A (mj7553@mun.ca)
Jami Alahmadi, YasamanC4003864-3770(y.jami@mun.ca)
Javashi, MohammadC3038864-6786(mj5563@mun.ca)
Joorab Doozha, Amir  (ajd770@mun.ca)
Linford, BryanC4003864-3770(bdl207@mun.ca)
Liu, YiC5017864-8995(yl5675@mun.ca)
MacInnis, JohnC3036864-4742(jjm567@mun.ca)
MacKinnon, MarcC4039 (m.mackinnon@mun.ca)
Majidi, PashaC3043864-2648(pm2825@mun.ca)
Manchoju, AmarenderC4023864-8918(am0016@mun.ca)
Margoutidis, GeorgiosC5017864-8995(gm2423@mun.ca)
Matyas, CsongorC3052864-8752(cfm482@mun.ca)
McDougall, Garrett  (ggm877@mun.ca)
McGrath, DevonC3036864-4742(dtdmcgrath@mun.ca);
Mehrahi, SepidehC3019864-6119(sm8313@mun.ca)
Mohebifar, MohammadC3019 (m.mohebifar@mun.ca)
Murphy, JenniferC5017864-8995(c47jnm@mun.ca)
Muthusamy, GopinathanC4023864-8918(gm6057@mun.ca)
Ni, KaijieC5017864-8995(kn6864@mun.ca)
NV Guru, MoorthyC4023 (nvgmche@mun.ca)
Perry, JudyMI778-0563(judy.perry@mun.ca)
Pickard, HeidiC3036 (hmp382@mun.ca)
Place, Bryan4003864-3770(bkp376@mun.ca)
Plommer, HartC5017 (hp4278@mun.ca)
Power, BarryC4009864-8909(f96bpfp@mun.ca)
Reardon, TiberC4026864-8099(treardon@mun.ca)
Rodrigues-Perei, SilvanaC2013 (srp112@mun.ca)
Ryan, NickC4026864-8099(nickryan@mun.ca)
Saeed, AnghamC4003864-3770(as1474@mun.ca)
Sajadi, FatemehsadatC3019 (fsajadi@mun.ca)
Sayadi, Azam  (as2070@mun.ca)
Shahhoseini, FereshtehC5010A (fshahhoseini@mun.ca)
Shahrokhi, FarshidC4023 (fshahrokhi@mun.ca)
Sharifi, MahsaC4003864-3770(msharifi@mun.ca)
Shayan, Mohsen  (ms4778@mun.ca)
Strange, TimothyC4003864-3770(b49tms@mun.ca)
Virk, SeeratC4023864-8918(svirk@mun.ca)
Walsh, AndrewC3052864-8752(agw274@mun.ca)
Walsh, JoshuaC4039864-8760(h95jcw@mun.ca)
Wang, ChengC4023 (cw0425@mun.ca)
Younes, EyadC4023 (eay806@mun.ca)
Zhang, JinfengC5024864-4005(jinfeng.zhang@mun.ca)

Contact

Department of Chemistry

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca