Please Enter a Search Term

Contact Us

Submit your question to us here!


Mailing Address:

MUN Botanical Garden
Memorial University of Newfoundland
St. John's, NL, Canada A1C 5S7

Telephone: (709) 864-8590

Fax: (709) 864-8596

Contacts

General Inquiries:
Visitor Services bgprograms@mun.ca (709) 864-8590

Bookings:
Conference Room: Jane Cooper janec@mun.ca  (709) 864-8591
Group Tours: Visitor Services bgprograms@mun.ca (709) 864-8590
Junior Naturalist Camp Program: Visitor Services bgprograms@mun.ca (709) 864-8590

Departments

Education:
Visitor Services bgprograms@mun.ca  (709) 864-8590
Anne Madden, Education Coordinator amadden@mun.ca (709) 864-3329
Christine Gillard, Environmental Educator cbyers@mun.ca (709) 864-4418

Friends of the Garden & Memberships:
Jane Cooper, Volunteer & Memberships Coordinator fog@mun.ca (709) 864-8591

Garden Gift Shop:
Jane Cooper, Gift Shop Manager  janec@mun.ca (709) 864-8591

Horticulture:
Todd Boland, Research Horticulturist  jtboland@mun.ca (709) 864-6773
Tim Walsh, Nursery Manager  twalsh@mun.ca  (709) 864-3585

Research:
Norman Goodyear, Academic Director norman.goodyear@mun.ca  (709) 864-2076
Madonna Bishop, Research Liaison  mbishop@mun.ca  (709) 864-3328
Todd Boland, Research Horticulturist jtboland@mun.ca (709) 864-6773

Operations:
Kim Shipp, Garden Director kshipp@mun.ca  (709) 864-3326
Madonna Bishop, Research Liaison  mbishop@mun.ca (709) 864-3328
Visitor Services bgprograms@mun.ca (709) 864-8590

For our staff directory please visit our Garden Staff page.

Share