Please Enter a Search Term
Congrats to Graduate Students
Kerri Green

Congratulations to the following students on recieving the below for the 2012/2013 scholarship year.

Andrew MurphyLGL Limited Scholarship in Marine Science

Ainsley Latour - Graduate Students’ Union Award for Leadership

Linda Lait - Royal Bank Fellowship in Marine Studies and the Dr. Wilfred Templeman Memorial Graduate Scholarship

We are also pleased to announce the following NSERC Award Recipients 2013 Competition:

Corrina Copp – CGS M

Colleen Connors – PGS D2

Barbara de Moura Neves – PGS D3

Heather Penney – PGS D3

Congratulations to all graduate students for your commitment to your studies and research!

Apr 30th, 2013

Bookmark and Share