Current Faculty

 

 Dr. Mark Berry

Mark D. Berry

Professor

Head of Department

   
OfficeSN4006864-8529
Laboratory  
Emailbiochead@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Rob bertolo

Robert Bertolo

Professor

   
OfficeSN1036864-7954
LaboratorySN3030864-3595
Emailrbertolo@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

Dr. Valerie Booth

Valerie Booth

Professor
Canada Research Chair in Membrane Proteins

Deputy Head (Undergraduate Studies)

   
OfficeSN4016864-4523
LaboratorySN4000864-8534
Emailvbooth@mun.ca
    
 Booth Laboratory Web Page

 


 

 Dr. Sean Brosnan

Seán Brosnan

John Lewis Paton Distinguished Professor

   
OfficeBT3011864-8540
LaboratoryBT3005864-8543
Emailjbrosnan@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Margaret Brosnan

Margaret Brosnan

Professor

   
OfficeBT3009864-2511
LaboratoryBT3008864-8547
Emailmbrosnan@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Rob Brown

Robert Brown

Associate Professor

   
OfficeBT3013864-8678
LaboratoryBT3010864-8544
Emailrbrown@mun.ca
    
 Brown Laboratory Web Page

 


 

 Dr. Janet Brunton

Janet Brunton

Associate Professor

   
OfficeSN3024864-8533
LaboratorySN3030864-3595
Emailjbrunton@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Sukhinder Cheema

Sukhinder K. Cheema

Professor

Deputy Head (Graduate Studies)

   
OfficeBT3012864-3987
LaboratoryBT3014864-3982
Emailskaur@mun.ca
    
 Cheema Laboratory Web Page

 


 

 Dr. Sherry Christian

Sherri Christian

Associate Professor

   
OfficeSN3013864-8550
LaboratorySN4019864-4429
Emailsherri.christian@mun.ca
    
 Christian Laboratory Web Page

 


 

 Dr. Phil Davis

Philip Davis

Professor

 

Retired

  

 

 

    
  

 


 

 Dr. Dave Heeley

David Heeley

Professor

   
OfficeSN4013864-2036
LaboratorySN4011864-8040
Emaildheeley@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Gene Herzberg

Gene Herzberg

Professor

   
OfficeSN1037864-8800
Emailgeneherz@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Ryan Mailloux

Ryan Mailloux

Assistant Professor

 

   
Office SN1069A 864-2761
Laboratory SN1069 
Emailrjmailloux@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Ross McGowan

Ross McGowan

Professor

 

   
OfficeSN3026864-4468
LaboratorySN4018864-8536
Emailrmcgowan@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 


Dr. Martin Mulligan

Martin Mulligan

Professor

   
OfficeSN3022864-7978
LaboratorySN30223864-2538
Emailmulligan@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Kaushik Nag

Kaushik Nag

Associate Professor

 

   
OfficeSN1040864-3597
   
Emailkaushikn@mun.ca
    
  

 


 

 Dr. John Robinson

John Robinson

Professor

   
OfficeSN3027864-8545
LaboratorySN3016864-8549
Emailjohnro@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi

Fereidoon Shahidi

University Research Professor

   
OfficeSN1038864-8552
LaboratorySN1074864-8026
Emailfshahidi@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

 Dr. Helene Volkoff

Hélène Volkoff

Professor

   
OfficeSN3009864-2140
LaboratorySN3010864-6130
Emailhvolkoff@mun.ca
    
 Research Interests

 


 

Contact

Biochemistry

230 Elizabeth Ave

St. John's, NL A1B 3X9 CANADA

Tel: (709) 864-2530

Fax: (709) 864-2552

becomestudent@mun.ca