Graduate Coordinators

ProgramNamePhoneEmail
Anthropology Dr. Reade Davis 8866 reade.davis@mun.ca
Archaeology Dr. Peter Whitridge 2394 whitridg@mun.ca
Classics TBA    
Economics Dr. Nikita Lyssenko 2149 nlysenko@mun.ca
Master of Employment Relations Dr. Alan Hall 4592 alanh@mun.ca
English Dr. Danine Farquharson 2448 daninef@mun.ca
Folklore Dr. Philip Hiscock 8778 philip@mun.ca
French & Spanish Dr. Maureen Scheidnes 6206 mscheidnes@mun.ca
Gender Studies Dr. Vicki Hallett 3322 vshallett@mun.ca
Geography Dr. Arn Keeling 8990 akeeling@mun.ca
German & Russian Dr. John Buffinga  4767 johnb@mun.ca
History Dr. Dominique Bregent-Heald 8430 dbheald@mun.ca
Humanities (M.Phil) Dr. Jay Foster 3890 ajfoster@mun.ca
Linguistics Dr. Gerard Van Herk 7632 gvanherk@mun.ca
Philosophy Dr. Sean McGrath 3754 smcgrath@mun.ca
Political Science Dr. Scott Matthews 3093 scott.matthews@mun.ca
Religious Studies Dr. Michael DeRoche 3539 mderoche@mun.ca
Sociology Dr. Linda  Cullum 8158 lcullum@mun.ca