Contact Info

For enquiries related to the programs, operations or research within the Faculty of Arts (Social Sciences and Humanities), or to reach the dean or associate deans, please contact:

Office of the Dean

Faculty of Arts
Arts and Administration Building, A-5015
Memorial University
St. John's, NL, A1C 5S7
(Tel) 709-864-8254
(Fax) 709-864-2135
(E-mail) arts@mun.ca

Undergraduate students with questions about program of study, degree requirements and academic advice please contact:

Denise Hooper
Senior Academic Advisor and Retention Manager
Faculty of Arts
Memorial University
(Tel) 709-864-8363
(E-mail) deniseh@mun.ca

For questions about supporting the Faculty of Arts (Social Sciences and Humanities) or to make a donation, please contact:

Sean Panting
Development Officer
Faculty of Arts
Memorial University
(Tel) 709-864-7539
(E-mail) sean.panting@mun.ca

For questions about career opportunities for arts students, please contact:

Sarah Flynn
Career Development Coordinator
Memorial University
(Tel) 709-864-7074
(E-mail) seflynn@mun.ca

For questions about study abroad programs in Arts, please contact:

Natalie Spracklin
Go Abroad Coordinator
Faculty of Arts
Memorial University
(Tel) 709-864-2152
(E-mail) goabroad@mun.ca

For questions about Finance & Administration, Faculty of Arts, please contact:

Linda Corbett
Senior Administrative Officer
Faculty of Arts
Memorial University
St. John's, NL, A1C 5S7
(Tel) 709-864-7956
(E-mail) lcorbett@mun.ca