This Year's Ceremony

Alumni Tribute Awards ImageThe 2018 Alumni Tribute Awards will take place on Thursday, Oct. 11, 2018.

If you would like to nominate an individual, the 2018 Alumni Tribute Awards Nominations are now open. You can submit your nominations online and you have until April 13, 2018 to do so.  

Nomination Submission Button

If you have any questions regarding the process or for information about sponsorship opportunities, please contact Cherry Ralhan-Khanna at the Office of Alumni Affairs, Public Engagement, at 709-864-2029 or


Alumni Affairs and Development

230 Elizabeth Ave, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1B 3X9

Postal Address: P.O. Box 4200, St. John's, NL, CANADA, A1C 5S7

Tel: (709) 864-8000