www.mun.ca | about this report | contact  
Vital Signs
* Leadership

Board of Regents


Alumni Association

Campus Life
Honour Roll

Senate September 1, 2003 - August 31, 2004


    Dr. Axel Meisen: President and Chairman
    The Hon. Dr. John C. Crosbie: Chancellor
    Dr. Evan Simpson: Vice-President (Academic) (to December 31, 2003)
    Dr. Michael Collins: Acting Vice President (Academic) (from January 1 – April 30, 2004)
    Dr. H.E.A. Campbell: Vice President (Academic) (from May 1, 2004)
    Dr. Christopher Loomis: Vice-President (Research)
    Dr. Adrian Fowler: Principal, Sir Wilfred Grenfell College (to June 30, 2004)
    Dr. John's Ashton (from July 1, 2004)
    Dr. Shelly Birnie-Lefcovitch: Director of Social Work
    Dr. Ian Bowmer: Dean of Medicine (to Dec. 31, 2003)
    Dr. Sharon Peters: Acting Dean of Medicine (January 1 – April 4, 2004)
    Dr. James Rourke: Dean of Medicine (from April 5, 2004)
    Dr. Alice Collins: Dean of Education
    Mr. Glenn Collins: University Registrar and Secretary of the Senate
    Mr. Richard Ellis: University Librarian
    Dr. Tom Gordon: Director of Music
    Dr. Gary Gorman: Dean of Business Administration
    Dr. David Graham: Dean of Arts
    Dr. Mahmoud Haddara: Interim Dean of Engineering and Applied Science (from July 16, 2002 – October 31, 2003)
    Dr. Ray Gosine, Dean of Engineering and Applied Science (from November 1, 2003)
    Dr. Linda Hensman: Director of Pharmacy
    Dr. Colin Higgs: Director of Human Kinetics and Recreation
    Mr. Bruce Hollett, Deputy Minister, Education
    Dr. Chet Jablonski: Dean of Graduate Studies
    Dr. Robert Lucas: Dean of Science
    Mr. Les O'Reilly: Executive Director, Marine Institute
    Professor Marilyn Beaton: Interim Director, School of Nursing (from Aug. 5 – Dec. 31, 2003)
    Dr. Sandra LeFort: Director, School of Nursing (from January 1, 2004)
    Dr. Lilly Walker: Dean of Student Affairs and Services
    Ms. Doreen Whalen: Director, Division of Lifelong Learning


    Dr. Walter Okshevsky, Education
    Dr. Doreen Neville, Medicine
    Dr. Holly Pike, Sir Wilfred Grenfell College
    Dr. Dennis Kimberley, Social Work
    Dr. Michael Skipton, Business Administration
    Dr. Glenn Clark, Education
    Dr. David Thompson, Humanities
    Professor Donna Walsh, Humanities
    Mr. Edward Durnford, Marine Institute
    Mr. John Tucker, Marine Institute
    Captain John Ennis, Marine Institute
    Mr. Cyr Couturier, Marine Institute
    Professor Margaret Hackett, Nursing
    Professor Peter Ayres, Humanities
    Dr. Stella Algoo-Baksh, Humanities
    Dr. William Schipper, Humanities
    Dr. June Harris, Medicine
    Dr. Donald McKay, Medicine
    Dr. Sharon Peters, Medicine
    Dr. Kimberley St. John, Medicine
    Dr. Donald Buell, Music
    Dr. Robert Adamec, Science
    Dr. Martin Mulligan, Science
    Dr. Faye Murrin, Science
    Dr. Donald Rideout, Science
    Dr. Fereidoon Shahidi, Science
    Dr. James Wright, Science
    Dr. John Ashton, Sir Wilfred Grenfell College
    Dr. Paul Wilson, Sir Wilfred Grenfell College
    Dr. Christopher Sharpe, Social Sciences
    Dr. Steven Wolinetz, Social Sciences
    Dr. Luise Hermanutz, Sciences
    Dr. Serpil Kocabiyik, Sciences
    Dr. Michael Morrow, Sciences
    Dr. Elizabeth Simms, Social Sciences
    Dr. John Quaicoe, Engineering and Applied Science
    Dr. Vernon Richardson, Medicine
    Professor Vivienne Kuester, Human Kinetics and Recreation
    Dr. Michael Murray, Medicine
    Mr. Christopher Dennis, QE II Library
    Dr. James Wyse, Business Administration
    Ms. Laura Scott, QE II Library
    Dr. Dennis Peters, Engineering and Applied Science
    Captain Wayne Norman, Marine Institute


    Mr. Stefan Jensen
    Ms. Crystal Chislett
    Mr. Shannon Sullivan, Graduate Students’ Union


    Mr. Les Macfadden
    Ms. Jessica Magalios
    Mr. Cletus Flaherty
    Ms. Andrea Goodman
    Mr. Thomas Duggan
    Mr. Luke Gaulton
    Mr. Terry McDonald
    Mr. Mathew Byrne
    Mr. Dave Decker

{Printer Friendly}